American Society of Magazine Editors

Winners and Finalists Database

Title Yearsort descending Category Winner or Finalist Editor
Texas Monthly 2013 General Excellence (Lifestyle Magazines) Finalist Jake Silverstein, Editor in Chief
AFAR 2013 Website Finalist Julia Cosgrove, Vice President and Editor in Chief; Davina Baum, Director of Digital Content
Martha Stewart Living 2013 Feature Photography Finalist Martha Stewart, Founder and Chief Creative Officer; Pilar Guzman, Editor in Chief
GQ 2013 Reporting Winner Jim Nelson, Editor in Chief
New Yorker, The 2013 Public Interest Finalist David Remnick, Editor; Pamela Maffei McCarthy, Deputy Editor
GQ 2013 Feature Writing Finalist Jim Nelson, Editor in Chief
W 2013 Photography Finalist Stefano Tonchi, Editor in Chief; Caroline Wolf, Photography Director
Esquire 2013 Magazine of the Year Finalist David Granger, Editor in Chief
Field & Stream 2013 Multimedia Finalist Anthony Licata, Editorial Director; Nate Matthews, Digital Director
Atlantic, The 2013 Website Winner James Bennet, Editor in Chief; Bob Cohn, Editor, Atlantic Digital
National Geographic 2013 Feature Photography Finalist Chris Johns, Editor in Chief
Harper's Magazine 2013 Reporting Finalist Ellen Rosenbush, Editor
Rolling Stone 2013 Public Interest Finalist Jann S Wenner, Editor and Publisher; Will Dana, Managing Editor
GQ 2013 Feature Writing Finalist Jim Nelson, Editor in Chief
Bon Appétit 2013 Leisure Interests Finalist Adam Rapoport, Editor in Chief
Glamour 2013 Magazine of the Year Finalist Cynthia Leive, Editor in Chief; Geraldine Hessler, Creative Director, Design; Mike Hofman, Executive Digital Director
Mother Jones 2013 Multimedia Finalist Monika Bauerlein and Clara Jeffery, Editors; Tasneem Raja, Digital Editor
Golf Digest 2013 Website Finalist Jerry Tarde, Chairman and Editor in Chief
New York 2013 Feature Photography Finalist Adam Moss, Editor in Chief
New York Times Magazine, The 2013 Reporting Finalist Hugo Lindgren, Editor in Chief